Dear World

I have been graduated for a week now. I officially have a college degree-a Bachelor of Arts in Anthropology.

I now don’t know what to do with my life. Sure I have work, but the fact that I actually have free time is staggering. I don’t have to stress about studying. I played Stardew Valley for like three hours last night and I kept thinking “I have better things to do”. I mean, I technically do, thinks like laundry and thank you cards, but nothing I would be graded on.

I need to find a career-type job, but I’m working on it.

I feel oddly free. Finally, I feel free. If just a bit.
Love, 

Me

Leave a Reply

