Dear boyfriend

We’ve been together for exactly one year. It’s funny to think about, since we said we would try it just for a week. Now here we are.

I hate that we’re still long distance, but we still make it work.

I don’t have a lot of words to say, honestly. I tell them to you everyday. No words, other than I love you. I don’t know what my life would be with out you.

You’re my best friend, my biggest supporter, my shoulder to cry on, my space heater, my everything.

Not only is this my longest relationship ever but it’s my healthiest one.

I don’t know if I ever felt I was worthy of love before I met you. 

It’s funny how one Reddit post can change your life

I love you,

Me 

Leave a Reply

