Dear Reader

I really want to get serious about this blog. At heart, I’ve always been a writer. I’ve also always wanted to find a way for people to hear my voice. I guess, I’ve always wanted to matter.

That’s why I’m doing a couple things.

First of all, I’m going to try to blog at least three or more times a week, just to stay active.

Secondly, I’ve added a couple ways for you guys to support me-if you want. I have a ko-fi and a Patreon. Don’t feel obligated if you don’t want. I’m a college student who works part time retail right now, and it would just be nice to have extra funds for living expenses and savings. Some of it would also go back into the blog as I would then upgrade my plan from free to one of the better ones.

If you do donate, you’re the best. If you don’t, you’re still the best.

Love,

Me

Leave a Reply

