Dear Boyfriend

I hate that we live so far away from each other. It’s really stupid that I finally find someone as wonderful as you, but then it turns out that you live 1800 mikes away from me.

You were out here for a week again. And it was one of the best weeks of my life. I loved every second you were with me.
I’m counting down the days until we’re together again.
It’s going to be tough, being apart again for a couple months, but I know we can do it. We’ve done it before.
One day we won’t have to do this anymore. We won’t have to be secretive about each other. We won’t have to spend more time apart than we have together. We won’t have to say goodbye anymore.
As much as this hurts, and it really does hurt having to say goodbye again, I cannot bare to say goodbye forever.

At least right now I know I’ll see your dumb, beautiful, smiling face again, I don’t know when, but I will. 
I can’t imagine my life without you now. I don’t know how I lived without you.
I guess this is just to say that I love you.
I love you so much.
Love,

Me

Leave a Reply

