Dear Fibromyalgia

Honestly, you’re the worst. I’ve been having a terrible time these past two months and it’s all because of you.
Like 90% of everything that’s gone wrong in my life is your fault. 

The pain is too much sometimes. I don’t know what it’s like not to have a headache or normal bowel movements. Now I think I have another symptom caused by you-costochronditis. It’s the worst.

Currently I’m in too much pain to get up and make food despite being super hungry.

I’m so tired.

I just want to be normal.
Fuck off,

Me

Leave a Reply

