Dear You

I am 21 years old. I am 21 years old and I am scared.

I am scared of what’s happening in America right now. I am scared and I am angry. Me, and many others like me, see our future going down the drain. We see our rights flashing before our eyes.

And this is what this blog is for. It’s me processing the world around me. I want to fight against that which scares me. This is just a little blip on the radar of activism, but it’s a way of getting my voice out there.

Not everything will be political. Not everything will be serious. But some letters will.

I am 21. I am a student. I am a woman. I am bisexual.

I am also many other things I can’t label.

I hope you listen and I hope you enjoy.

Thank you for reading.
Love,

Me

Leave a Reply

